You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Add or Delete Users from Online Subscription Account

QUESTION

How do I add or delete users from my online subscription account for Transaction Pro?

RESOLUTION

The ADMIN user of the online subscription is the only one that can add or remove PARTICIPANT users for the subscription.

Below are the steps for adding or deleting a PARTICIPANT USER:

  • From the main screen of your Transaction Pro subscription, click on your COMPANY NAME in the upper right-hand corner and select MANAGE USERS to add or remove users.

  • You will be taken to the USER MANAGEMENT screen. From here you can use the ADD USER or DELETE USER buttons, depending on the action you need to perform.

  • To delete, select the user to delete and click DELETE USERS.

  • To add users, click ADD USERS, which will redirect to the screen to enter the user's name and email address and send an invitation to connect to the account.

  • 364
  • 20-Mar-2020
  • 2220 Views